May 29/30: Virtual Cacao Ceremonies w/ Makenzie & Michael in honor of the KAKAO Ambassador Program LAUNCH!

May 29/30: Virtual Cacao Ceremonies w/ Makenzie & Michael in honor of the KAKAO Ambassador Program LAUNCH!

Regular price $0.00 Sale

Note: No need to add to cart/check out. This is simply for information only :) 

Hello beloveds,

It has been a long time since we have held a virtual cacao ceremony with our beautiful tribe.

Join us in celebration of the launch of our KAKAO Ambassador Program (to launch after these ceremonies).

Please bring your hot cup of KAKAO & a wide open heart, with your intentions.

There will be space to share, express & connect, in hopes to make this as intimate as possible despite the fact that it's virtual.

Where:

ZOOM ID: 801-917-4576

 

TWO CEREMONIES: Please choose which one (or both ;)) that suits your schedule best.

1. Wednesday May 29th 8AM HST (Hawaii)

>> 11am PST (Los Angeles)

>> 2pm EST (New York)

>> 7PM BST (London)

>> 8PM CEST (Copenhagen)

 

2. Wednesday May 29th 1:30PM HST (Hawaii)

>> 4:30pm PST (Los Angeles)

>> 7:30pm EST (New York)

>> 9:30am AEST (Sydney) *Thurs May 30

>> 7:30am AWST (Perth) *Thurs May 30

>> 11:30am NZST (Christchurch) *Thurs May 30

 

See you then sweet souls. XO

Makenzie & Michael